retiree committee


Tyronne Brewster –  President

Nick Chester – Sec. Treasurer

Eloy Montoto – Trustee

Bill Jackson – Trustee

(also pictured)

Al Jones,  Freddie L. Judson, Otis Kitchens, Harold Jones

Retiree meetings are held the second Saturday of each month.

For more information about meetings and

other activities of the Retiree Committee contact the Miami office

(305) 642-6255 or complete and submit the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone #(required)


Your Message

Share your thoughts